Hello, my name is Andrew Presley and going to tell a little bit about myself. This is first time I have made blog post so bear with me if this post bores you. So first things first, who am I and what am I currently doing with my life. I am 21 years old starting my fourth year in college. I started my college carrier at Faulkner State Community College in Bay Minette, then I transferred to the University of South Alabama. My first major was Computer Management and Information Science but was not happy with what I was doing. When I transferred to South, I changed my major to Communication with a focus on Digital Cinema and Television.  The reason I changed to this is because I always loved television and films and I always like to see how films are made and edited. My hope is to start to learn editing and filming techniques that can use in my field of work.

My main objective is to learn how to properly build and run a blog or website to use to market myself. It would be epically useful in the world of movies and television because I can post about work I have done or work that I’m currently doing. To be honest, I do not go to a lot of personal blogs myself. I usually surf the web to look up tutorials or to research a certain subject. Thankfully, the help from this link ( https://en.support.wordpress.com/five-step-blog-setup/ ) got me get started. I hope I can learn how to make a proper blog and have fun while doing it.

Leave a Reply

