Here are some photos from me and fathers Air Combat USA experience. One of the things I did not imagine myself doing is ever flying a plane, let alone be dogfighting in one. However, my father found a great an opportunity to do just that. In 2015, me and my farther went to New Jersey to fight over the Atlantic Ocean. We both had experienced pilots with us in the planes, no one would put two knuckle heads in these things all by themselves! It was one of the coolest things I have ever done and I’ve gain a new respect for anyone who flies planes for a living. It is a great experience if you can ever do it yourself.

Leave a Reply

