What I did over Spring Break.

This past week has been my spring break, a little breather from college. I did a few things during this week, looked for internships, looked for a second job, and looked for a mic I can use for recording. But if their was one thing I did a lot during my break was playing some video games, more specifically the Mass Effect series.controllers The latest game in the series, Mass Effect Andromeda, is coming out in couple of days. That give me a desire to play though the all three games. Mass Effect is in my opinion one of the best game series to come out. The characters and story are what is so compelling about those games, and playing though them again made me realize this. I may do another article giving detailed thoughts on the series later. I’m not party person myself, so I did not feel like I missed out on anything by playing these games over the break. The game actual brought some fun discussions with friends. This was a good break, and I’m getting ready for the rest of the semester.

Leave a Reply

